Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

TAPMIANS CLASS OF 1997

Arun A aarun1@hotmail.com
Ashish ashishk@microland.co.in
Bakshi  Kurlon.Qrdblr@mcdnet.ems.vsnl.net.in
Balaji nb-swts@pgriii.ltindia.com
Dinesh Kaushik Dinesh.Kaushik@unilever.com
Hariharan  harryiyer@hotmail.com
Harish Reddy kharishreddy@yahoo.com
Harkeerat

tpress.del@tatapress.sprintrpg.ems.vsnl.net.in

harkeerat_a@hotmail.com 

Harsha  harsham@hotmail.com
Jasmeet  ccvfs.jnarang@capital.ge.com
Madhusudan Rhino  fsd.annanagar@appleccl.wiprobt.ems.vsnl.net.in
Madhavan  pmadhav1@ford.com
Mithra  g_mithra@hotmail.com
Prashanth Baliga baligapb@hotmail.com
Puneet Arora puneet_arora@yr.com
Rahul  RahulM@microland.co.in
Ratnesh Ratnesh_Mehra@maaln.satyam.net.in
Sameer Rao sameerrao@hotmail.com
SanjayRoy  sanjayroy@hotmail.com
Satish Yerur sathishy@hotmail.com
ShekarRao shekar_rao@hotmail.com
Shreesha shreesha@hotmail.com
Sivakumar KB alias Bulla gencenotaph@icicibank.com
StudBoy  raj_studboy@hotmail.com
T D Ravikanth tdrk@hotmail.com
Times Guaranty  timesgty@bom3.vsnl.net.in
Vidu  cgsrividya@hotmail.com
Vinay_Bohara  bohara@andrews.edu
Vinay_Gowda  vinayg@wiprobt.wiprobt.ems.vsnl.net.in
Vineet  vineetarora@hotmail.com